Luggage

Luggage Collection - Fast delivery, free from purchases over €100, 100% secure payments, returns authorized within 30 days.

Luggage

  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    Footkorner - Footkorner
    -50%
    VENTE PRIVEE
    YOU
  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    Footkorner - Footkorner
    -50%
    VENTE PRIVEE
    YOU
    18,95 € 37,90 €
  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    Footkorner - Footkorner
    YOU
  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    Footkorner - Footkorner
    UA Loudon Crossbody Bag - Black - Footkorner - Footkorner
    YOU
    YOU
    35,00 €

Luggage

Luggage storage

Luggage for men is the basis for staying stylish even on the go. Practical, luggage forms an additional detail, giving a distinguished look in any situation. We love these quality accessories , whose successful streetwear designs are always up to date. Take care of your style on the go and bring the most beautiful streetwear pieces to carry your belongings.

Be stylish, even during your long journeys

Previously worn mainly by women, the men's bag has now become an accessory that appeals to both male and female audiences.

The bag for men

With its functionality, this product has become a must-have for the perfect look. From the small bag to the travel duffel bag , many models are available in different forms to best meet your expectations and your needs.


The classic material remains canvas, but if you want to fall for a beautiful bag that will last a long time, do not hesitate to treat yourself to leather, which is extra comfortable and solid.


For an impromptu road trip or a few days of vacation to get some fresh air, the weekend pack is simply perfect. Their capacity is ideal for carrying the essentials with you and traveling with complete peace of mind by plane, bus or train.

The sportswear bag

Inspired by sportswear or imbued with an urban spirit , these accessories display all their practicality in well-thought-out details. Designed with masculine lines, the travel bag is high quality and versatile. We like their resistance, their functional aspect as well as the versatility they offer.


For fitness classes, backpacks or shoulder bags really have it all: neat finishes, exterior pockets, modern colors. So many trendy and irresistible details. To be worn on the shoulder, in a backpack or in carry-on luggage , our travel bags complete your accessories. Especially since they revisit leather goods with a lot of modernity and cause a sensation during your long trips or your short trips to the gym.


Our light luggage includes bananas and saddlebags to follow you on a daily basis. In addition to being fashionable, they are useful for storing your keys, phone and airpods without feeling uncomfortable while on the go.


From sports luggage to fashion luggage

There are many types of men's gym bags . Some are designed specifically for the gym, while others are giant totes meant for everyday wear. Whether it's a simple duffel bag or a funky tote bag , there's an option for every style.


Choosing the right size for your men's bag

There are a few things to keep in mind when choosing men's luggage . First, size matters. Although most duffle bags are large enough to hold all your stuff, it's always a good idea to check the measurements required before purchasing. If you need something smaller than a regular gym bag, there are plenty of smaller options.

Opt for a suitable textile

The second thing to take into account is the textile. Some fabrics may give off an odor. Be sure to check the type of fabric and whether it is UV, water or stain resistant. These factors can make all the difference when it comes to getting dressed in the morning!


Foot Korner selects streetwear bags that have proven themselves both for their practicality and for their design. Take advantage of our competitive prices and our free delivery from 100 euros of purchase.

Bagagerie

Collection Bagagerie - Livraison rapide, gratuite dès 100€ d'achats, paiements 100% sécurisés, retours autorisés sous 30 jours.

Bagagerie

Bagagerie

La bagagerie pour homme est la base pour rester élégant même en déplacement. Pratiques, les bagages forment un détail supplémentaire, donnant une allure distinguée en toute situation. On aime ces accessoires de qualité, dont les designs streetwear réussis sont toujours au goût du jour. Soignez votre style pendant vos déplacements et munissez-vous des plus belles pièces streetwear pour transporter vos affaires.

Être stylé, même pendant vos longs trajets

Auparavant porté principalement par les femmes, le sac pour homme est aujourd'hui devenu un accessoire qui séduit autant un public masculin que féminin.

Le sac pour homme

Avec sa fonctionnalité, ce produit est devenu un incontournable pour un look parfait. Du petit sac au sac polochon de voyage, de nombreux modèles se déclinent sous différentes formes pour répondre au mieux à vos attentes et à vos besoins.


La matière classique reste la toile, mais si vous voulez craquer pour un beau sac qui durera longtemps, n'hésitez pas à vous offrir le cuir, qui est extra confortable et solide.


Pour un road trip improvisé ou quelques jours de vacances pour prendre l’air, le pack week-end est tout simplement parfait. Leur contenance est idéale pour transporter l'essentiel avec soi et voyager en toute sérénité en avion, en bus ou en train.

Le sac sportswear

Inspirés du sportswear ou imprégnés d'un esprit urbain, ces accessoires affichent toute leur praticité dans des détails bien pensés. Conçu avec des lignes masculines, le sac de voyage est de haute qualité et polyvalent. On aime leur résistance, leur aspect fonctionnel ainsi que la polyvalence qu’ils offrent.


Pour les cours de fitness, les sacs à dos ou sacs à bandoulières ont vraiment tout pour plaire : finitions soignées, poches extérieures, coloris modernes. Autant de détails tendance et irrésistibles. À porter à l'épaule, en sac à dos ou en bagage cabine, nos sacs de voyage complètent vos accessoires. D'autant plus qu'ils revisitent la maroquinerie avec beaucoup de modernité et font sensation lors de vos grands voyages ou vos petits trajets à la salle de sport.


Notre bagagerie légère comporte des bananes et des sacoches pour vous suivre au quotidien. En plus d’être à la mode, elles sont utiles pour ranger vos clés, votre téléphone et vos airpods sans ressentir de gêne pendant vos déplacements.


De la bagagerie de sport à la bagagerie mode

Il existe de nombreux types de sacs de sport pour hommes. Certains sont conçus spécifiquement pour la salle de sport, tandis que d'autres sont des fourre-tout géants destinés à être portés au quotidien. Qu'il s'agisse d'un simple sac polochon ou d'un sac fourre-tout funky, il existe une option pour tous les styles.


Bien choisir la taille de son sac pour homme

Il y a quelques éléments à garder à l'esprit lors du choix de la bagagerie pour homme. Tout d'abord, la taille est importante. Bien que la plupart des sacs de sport soient suffisamment grands pour contenir toutes vos affaires, il est toujours bon de vérifier les mesures requises avant d'acheter. Si vous avez besoin de quelque chose de plus petit qu'un sac de sport ordinaire, il existe de nombreuses options plus petites.

Opter pour un textile adapté

La deuxième chose à prendre en compte est le textile. Certains tissus peuvent dégager une odeur. Assurez-vous de vérifier le type de tissu et de savoir s'il est résistant aux UV, à l'eau ou aux tâches. Ces facteurs peuvent faire toute la différence lorsque vient le moment de s'habiller le matin !


Foot Korner sélectionne des sacs streetwear qui ont fait leurs preuves tant pour leur côté pratique que pour leur design. Profitez de nos prix concurrentiels et de notre livraison gratuite à partir de 100 euros d’achat.