Children's Caps

Children's cap - Fast delivery, free from 100€ of purchases, 100% secure payments, returns authorized within 30 days.

Children's Caps

  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    Footkorner - Footkorner
    4/7 YEARS
    17,90 €
  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    YOU

Children's Caps

During beautiful sunny days, the hat is replaced by the children's cap ! This accessory is not only used to protect the little ones from the sun, but also to make them feel stylish. On Foot Korner , you will find a wide range of sportswear caps for children as well as many brands such as Nike, Adidas, Ellesse, Sergio Tacchini and even their favorite football clubs .

Cap for children: the trendy accessory

As a child, wearing a cap is crucial to protect your head from the sun. A child never sits still, because he wants to let off steam with his friends. On sunny days, children's caps are therefore ideal for protecting their eyes from the sun's rays. But not only, this fashion accessory for children is much more stylish than any hat.


Whether it's to go to school, to sport or to play in the neighborhood City, the children's cap accompanies them everywhere in their outdoor activities. The cap for boys is appreciated by little ones who want to feel comfortable while being trendy. And caps for girls are practical, because in addition to protecting them from the sun, they prevent them from getting their hair in their eyes at the slightest gust of wind.

Comfortable and unisex caps for children


Foot Korner 's goal is to provide suitable headgear for the whole family. For men , women or children , you will find your happiness to establish your sportswear style .


Most of our kids caps are comfortable , they are made of cotton and polyester for a high quality look. Plus, the adjustable back gives your child proper support and a head-hugging fit.


Choose from many different color options, including traditional options such as black, white, navy or gray. Or choose more unique colors like green, light blue, red or yellow.

Measure your child's head circumference

Knowing a child's build can help them buy the right size for their cap. Indeed, it is important to take into account the circumference of the child's head before buying a cap . Some brands offer one size fits all children based on their age and others offer a dot or strap adjustment system.


To measure your child 's head circumference , you can use a string. Simply wrap it around his head about an inch above his eyebrows to measure the circumference of his head . Then, transfer this circumference on a ruler to determine the exact measurements of it.


There are different sizes of children's caps that are available on our site. In general, the size of caps for:


  • Children under 10 years old oscillate between 48 to 50 centimeters;
  • Children over 10 years old between 51 and 53 centimeters;
  • Pre -teens over 13 years old between 54 and 55 centimeters.

Finally, no matter the morphology or the age of your child, you will find the ideal cap among our selection of caps for children .


Find the children's cap from their favorite brand, favorite team or favorite shape. On Foot Korner , we bring together the best sportswear brands to ensure you a look in tune with the times.

Casquettes Enfant

Casquette Enfant - Livraison rapide, gratuite dès 100€ d'achats, paiements 100% sécurisés, retours autorisés sous 30 jours.

Casquettes Enfant

Pendant les belles journées ensoleillées, le bonnet est remplacé par la casquette pour enfants ! Cet accessoire n’est pas seulement utilisé pour protéger les petits du soleil, mais également pour qu’ils se sentent stylés. Sur Foot Korner, vous trouverez une large gamme de casquettes sportswear pour enfants ainsi que de nombreuses marques telles que Nike, Adidas, Ellesse, Sergio Tacchini et même leurs clubs de foot préférés.

Casquette pour enfants : l’accessoire tendance

Enfant, le port d'une casquette est crucial pour se protéger la tête du soleil. Un enfant ne reste jamais assis, car il veut se défouler avec ses amis. Pendant les beaux jours, la casquette enfant est donc un idéal pour protéger ses yeux des rayons du soleil. Mais pas que, cet accessoire de mode pour enfant est beaucoup plus stylé qu’un quelconque chapeau.


Que ce soit pour aller à l’école, au sport ou pour jouer au City du quartier, la casquette pour enfants les accompagne partout dans leurs activités outdoor. La casquette pour garçons est appréciée des petits qui veulent se sentir à l’aise tout en étant tendance. Et les casquettes pour les filles sont pratiques, car en plus de les protéger du soleil, elles leur évitent d’avoir les cheveux dans les yeux dès le moindre coup de vent.

Des casquettes confortables et unisexes pour enfants


L'objectif de Foot Korner est de fournir des couvre-chefs adaptés à toute la famille. Pour les hommes, les femmes ou les enfants, vous trouverez votre bonheur pour asseoir votre style sportswear.


La plupart de nos casquettes enfants sont confortables, elles sont faites de coton et de polyester pour un look de haute qualité. De plus, l’arrière réglable offre à votre enfant un soutien adéquat et un ajustement qui épouse la morphologie de sa tête.


Choisissez parmi de nombreuses options de couleurs différentes, y compris les options traditionnelles telles que le noir, le blanc, le bleu marine ou le gris. Ou choisissez des couleurs plus uniques comme le vert, le bleu clair, le rouge ou le jaune.

Mesurer le tour de tête de votre enfant

Connaître la morphologie d'un enfant peut aider à acheter la bonne taille pour sa casquette. En effet, il est important de tenir compte du tour de tête de l'enfant avant d’acheter une casquette. Certaines marques proposent aux enfants des tailles uniques en fonction de leur âge et d’autres proposent un système de réglage à points ou à lanière.


Pour mesurer le tour de tête de votre enfant, vous pouvez utiliser une ficelle. Il vous suffit de l’enrouler autour de sa tête à un centimètre au-dessus des sourcils pour mesurer la circonférence de sa tête. Puis, reporter cette circonférence sur une règle afin de déterminer les mesures exactes de celle-ci.


Il existe différentes tailles de casquettes pour enfants qui sont disponibles sur notre site. En général, la taille des casquettes pour :


  • Les enfants de moins de 10 ans oscille entre 48 à 50 centimètres ;
  • Les enfants ayant plus de 10 ans entre 51 et 53 centimètres ;
  • Les pré-adolescents de plus de 13 ans entre 54 et 55 centimètres.

Finalement, peu importe la morphologie ou l’âge de votre enfant, vous trouverez la casquette idéale parmi notre sélection de casquettes pour enfants.


Trouvez la casquette enfant de sa marque préférée, de son équipe préférée ou de sa forme préférée. Sur Foot Korner, nous réunissons les meilleures marques sportswear pour vous assurer un look dans l’air du temps.