Children's socks

Children's socks - Fast delivery, free from purchases over €100, 100% secure payments, returns authorized within 30 days.

Children's socks

  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    Footkorner - Footkorner
    -40%
    1 PURCHASE = 1 FREE*
    2/3 YEARS 6/12 MONTHS 12/24 MONTHS
  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    Footkorner - Footkorner
    -40%
    1 PURCHASE = 1 FREE*
    YOU
    7,14 € 11,90 €
  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    -40%
    1 PURCHASE = 1 FREE*
    4/5 YEARS 5/7 YEARS 6/12 MONTHS 12/24 MONTHS
    4,80 € 8,00 €
  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    -40%
    1 PURCHASE = 1 FREE*
    4/5 YEARS 5/7 YEARS 6/12 MONTHS 12/24 MONTHS
  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    4/5 YEARS 5/7 YEARS 6/12 MONTHS 12/24 MONTHS
  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    4/5 YEARS 5/7 YEARS 6/12 MONTHS 12/24 MONTHS
  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    4/5 YEARS 5/7 YEARS 6/12 MONTHS 12/24 MONTHS

Children's socks

The choice of children's socks is important because it allows children to have warm feet throughout the day. On Foot Korner , we bring together sports socks for children . They strongly contribute to their well-being and help them develop their full potential every day.

Ultra comfortable socks for children

Children enjoy exercising through games or various forms of physical activity. In order to offer them perfect freedom of movement, it is important that they can wear resistant and flexible clothing.

Their comfort also includes wearing children's socks that reduce friction with shoes. No matter what type of sport your child does, it is true that the feet tend to be the most irritated. To meet all their needs, Foot Korner has designed and selected socks specially designed for their sport.

Renew your child's sock drawer

Freshen up their sock drawer with a pair or two from our extensive collection of unisex kids' socks. We offer single, double and multiple packs ranging from 3-packs to 12-packs, ensuring great value for money.

There are also different types of socks , including training socks, mid-calf socks, football socks, casual socks, from top brands such as Nike, Adidas, Puma, Foot Korner, Sergio Tacchini, Le Coq Sportif and Hugo Boss .

With so many designs to choose from, there's something for everyone, with ranges including football teams but also classic black and white socks that are perfect for school and sports sessions.

Children's socks adapted to their sport

Your child needs socks that match the characteristics of their favorite sport. For football, socks are usually worn high, i.e. knee-high.

This keeps the shin guards in place and reduces impact. For young rugby players, the needs are similar to those of football: the socks have ventilation zones, high abrasion resistance and great elasticity. Basketball, running, tennis, your children will easily find socks for their activities at Foot Korner .


From the playground to the gym

The children's socks selected by Foot Korner will accompany the little ones from the playground to the sports field. They are designed for the comfort of toddlers and teenagers so that they feel good in their shoes. The padded fit of the insole provides them with maximum well-being and extra cushioning in everyday life.

The high tights of the sports socks are reinforced to fight against areas of friction with the shoe. And the padding in the ankle and instep allows budding athletes to give their all on the court. Children's sports socks are perfect for outdoor sports and competitions with friends.

Pair sportswear outfits with socks

Once you've found the perfect socks for your child, feel free to browse through all the kids sportswear available at the Foot Korner store . You will find our wide range of children's products such as shorts, t-shirts, tracksuits and more.

If your child is a budding footballer, we're sure they'll be thrilled to wear their favorite team's shirt. Paris, Marseille, Arsenal, RC Lens, AS Monaco : they are all at Foot Korner. If you want to equip him for his match, we also invite you to look at football shorts !

Chaussettes Enfant

Chaussettes Enfant - Livraison rapide, gratuite dès 100€ d'achats, paiements 100% sécurisés, retours autorisés sous 30 jours.

Chaussettes Enfant

  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    Footkorner - Footkorner
    -40%
    PROMOTION
    2/3 ANS 12/24 MOIS 6/12 MOIS
  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    Footkorner - Footkorner
    -40%
    PROMOTION
    TU
    7,14 € 11,90 €
  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    -40%
    PROMOTION
    4/5 ANS 5/7 ANS 6/12 MOIS 12/24 MOIS
  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    -40%
    PROMOTION
    4/5 ANS 5/7 ANS 6/12 MOIS 12/24 MOIS
  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    -60%
    PROMOTION
    5/7 ANS
    3,96 € 9,90 €
  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    4/5 ANS 5/7 ANS 6/12 MOIS 12/24 MOIS
  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    4/5 ANS 5/7 ANS 6/12 MOIS 12/24 MOIS
  • Footkorner - Footkorner
    4/5 ANS 5/7 ANS 6/12 MOIS 12/24 MOIS

Chaussettes Enfant

Le choix de chaussettes pour enfants est important, car il permet aux enfants d’avoir les pieds au chaud tout au long de la journée. Sur Foot Korner, nous réunissons des chaussettes pour enfants de sport. Elles contribuent fortement à leur bien-être et les aident à développer leur plein potentiel tous les jours.

Des chaussettes ultra confortables pour enfants

Les enfants aiment s'exercer à travers des jeux ou diverses formes d'activités physiques. Afin de leur offrir une parfaite liberté de mouvement, il est important qu'ils puissent porter des vêtements résistants et souples.

Leur confort comprend également le port de chaussettes pour enfants qui réduisent les frottements avec les chaussures. Peu importe le type de sport pratiqué par votre enfant, il est vrai que les pieds ont tendance à être les plus irrités. Pour répondre à tous leurs besoins, Foot Korner a conçu et sélectionné des chaussettes spécialement conçues pour leur sport.

Renouvelez le tiroir à chaussettes de votre enfant

Rafraîchissez leur tiroir à chaussettes avec une paire ou deux de notre vaste collection de chaussettes pour enfants unisexes. Nous proposons des packs simples, doubles et multiples allant des packs de 3 aux packs de 12, garantissant un excellent rapport qualité-prix.

Il existe également différents types de chaussettes, notamment des chaussettes d'entraînement, des chaussettes mi-mollet, des chaussettes de football, des chaussettes décontractées, de grandes marques telles que Nike, Adidas, Puma, Foot Korner, Sergio Tacchini, Le Coq Sportif et Hugo Boss.

Avec autant de modèles parmi lesquels choisir, il y en a pour tous les besoins, avec des gammes comprenant des équipes de foot mais aussi des chaussettes classiques en noir et blanc qui sont parfaites pour l'école et les séances de sport.

Des chaussettes pour enfant adaptées à son sport

Votre enfant a besoin de chaussettes qui correspondent aux caractéristiques de son sport préféré. Pour le football, les chaussettes sont généralement portées hautes, c'est-à-dire jusqu'aux genoux.

Cela maintient les protège-tibias en place et réduit les impacts. Pour les jeunes rugbymen, les besoins sont similaires à ceux du foot : les chaussettes ont des zones de ventilation, une haute résistance à l'abrasion et une grande élasticité. Basket, course à pied, tennis, vos enfants trouveront facilement des chaussettes pour leurs activités chez Foot Korner.


De la cour de récréation à la salle de sport

Les chaussettes pour enfants sélectionnées par Foot Korner accompagneront les petits de la cour de récréation au terrain de sport. Elles sont conçues pour le confort des tout-petits et des adolescents afin qu’ils se sentent bien dans leurs chaussures. L'ajustement rembourré de la semelle intérieure leur procure un maximum de bien-être et un amorti supplémentaire au quotidien.

Le collant montant des chaussettes de sport est renforcé pour lutter contre les zones de frottement avec la chaussure. Et le rembourrage au niveau de la cheville et du coup-de-pied permet aux sportifs en herbe de tout donner sur le court. Les chaussettes de sport pour enfants sont parfaites pour les sports d’extérieurs et les compétitions entre amis.

Accordez les tenues sportswear avec les chaussettes

Une fois que vous avez trouvé les chaussettes idéales pour votre enfant, n'hésitez pas à parcourir tous les vêtements de sport pour enfants disponibles dans la boutique Foot Korner. Vous trouverez notre large gamme de produits pour enfants tels que des shorts, des t-shirts, des survêtements et plus encore.

Si votre enfant est un footballeur en herbe, nous sommes sûrs qu'il sera ravi de porter le maillot de son équipe préférée. Paris, Marseille, Arsenal, RC Lens, AS Monaco : ils sont tous chez Foot Korner. Si vous souhaitez l'équiper pour son match, nous vous invitons également à regarder un short de football !