FootkornerNike Air Pants - White/Black
FootkornerNike Air Pants - White/Black

Nike Air Pants - White/Black

Sale price 41,94 € Regular price 69,90 €
Select size
This item has been added to your wishlist ✨
This item has been removed from your wishlist

Product out of stock

We will contact you by email when this item is back in stock.

Thank you for your interest in this article. An email will be sent to you when the product is available again!

Payment in 2x 3x 4x with Alma - reassurance
Payment in 2x 3x 4x with Alma
Free delivery from 100€ - reassurance
Free delivery from 100€
30 day returns allowed - reassurance
30 day returns allowed

Description

Nike Air Pants - White/Black

AIR, EVERYWHERE. INSPIRED BY ICONS.
The Nike Air collection pays homage to the sneakers that have helped shape the Swoosh's brand identity over the decades. These pants are made from a soft fleece fabric for long-lasting warmth and comfort. Nike Air graphics, on-seam piping and soft elastic trim create a clean finish. Wear it with your favorite Nike Air sneakers for a clean urban look.

The Power of Air
The iconic Nike Air graphic on the left thigh pays homage to the revolutionary cushioning technology we pioneered in 1978, with the iconic Tailwind running shoe.
Comfort and relaxation
Smooth on the outside and made up of rows of tiny loops on the inside, the soft and versatile fabric can be worn all year round.
Fitted outfit
Stretchy and soft next to the skin, the elastic waistband incorporates an external drawcord to allow you to easily adjust the fit. Slightly tapered legs and elastic cuffs let you show off your favorite Nike Air sneakers.

DESCRIPTION:

  • Regular fit for a relaxed fit
  • 100% cotton
  • Machine washable
  • Imported

Established in 1972 Nike is probably the most popular clothing brand in the world. Its name is inspired by the Greek goddess of victory: NIKE. Phil Knight and Bill Bowerman, the founders of the brand wanted to "bring inspiration and innovation to all athletes in the world", they created an authentic, innovative brand fundamentally focused on the world of sport. The many product lines created over the years make Nike a must in sports textiles: Football, Basketball, Running, Training, Nike pro Combat, Nike Sportswear... Always in search of innovation Nike calls on years of research and development to push its products to the cutting edge of technology combined with an innovative and unique design .

Payment terms

Delivery and return

Avis clients

FootkornerPantalon Nike Air - Blanc/Noir
FootkornerPantalon Nike Air - Blanc/Noir

Pantalon Nike Air - Blanc/Noir

Prix soldé 41,94 € Prix habituel 69,90 €
Séléctionner la taille
L'article a été ajouté à votre wishlist ✨
L'article a été retiré de votre wishlist

Produit épuisé

Nous vous contacterons par e-mail quand cet article sera de retour en stock.

Merci de l'intérêt que vous portez à cet article. Un email vous sera envoyé lorsque le produit sera de nouveau disponible !

Paiement en 2x 3x 4x avec Alma - reassurance
Paiement en 2x 3x 4x avec Alma
Livraison gratuite dès 100€ - reassurance
Livraison gratuite dès 100€
Retours 30 jours autorisés - reassurance
Retours 30 jours autorisés

Description

Pantalon Nike Air - Blanc/Noir

DE L'AIR, PARTOUT. INSPIRÉE PAR LES ICÔNES.
La collection Nike Air rend hommage aux sneakers qui ont contribué à façonner l'identité de la marque au Swoosh au fil des décennies. Ce pantalon est confectionné dans un tissu en molleton doux pour une chaleur et un confort longue durée. Les motifs Nike Air, le passepoil sur les coutures et les bordures élastiques douces créent une finition soignée. Portez-le avec vos sneakers Nike Air préférées pour un look urbain épuré.

La puissance de l'Air
Le motif Nike Air emblématique sur la cuisse gauche rend hommage à la technologie d'amorti révolutionnaire que nous avons lancée en 1978, avec la célèbre chaussure de running Tailwind.
Confort et décontraction
Lisse à l'extérieur et composé de rangs de boucles minuscules à l'intérieur, le tissu doux et polyvalent peut se porter tout au long de l'année.
Tenue ajustée
Extensible et douce au contact de la peau, la taille élastique intègre un cordon de serrage extérieur pour vous permettre d'ajuster facilement la tenue. Les jambes légèrement fuselées et les chevilles élastiques vous permettent de mettre en valeur vos sneakers Nike Air préférées.

DESCRIPTION:

  • Coupe standard pour une tenue décontractée
  • 100 % coton
  • Lavable en machine
  • Importé

Créé en 1972 Nike est probablement la marque de vêtements la plus populaire au monde. Son nom est inspiré de la déesse grecque de la victoire : NIKE. Phil Knight et Bill Bowerman les fondateurs de la marque souhaitaient « apporter l’inspiration et l’innovation à tous les athlètes du monde », ils ont créé une marque authentique, novatrice et fondamentalement tournée vers l’univers du sport. Les nombreuses gammes de produits créé au fil des années font de Nike un incontournable du textile sportif : Football, Basketball, Running, Training, Nike pro Combat, Nike Sportswear… Toujours en quête d’innovation Nike fait appel à des années de recherche et développement pour pousser ses produits à la pointe de la technologie combiné à un design novateur et unique.

Modalités de paiement

Livraison et retour

Avis clients