FootkornerNike Tech Fleece Cargo Pants - Gray
FootkornerNike Tech Fleece Cargo Pants - Gray
FootkornerNike Tech Fleece Cargo Pants - Gray

Nike Tech Fleece Cargo Pants - Gray

Sale price 62,94 € Regular price 104,90 €
Select size
This item has been added to your wishlist ✨
This item has been removed from your wishlist

Product out of stock

We will contact you by email when this item is back in stock.

Thank you for your interest in this article. An email will be sent to you when the product is available again!

Payment in 2x 3x 4x with Alma - reassurance
Payment in 2x 3x 4x with Alma
Free delivery from 100€ - reassurance
Free delivery from 100€
30 day returns allowed - reassurance
30 day returns allowed

Description

Nike Tech Fleece Cargo Pants - Gray

With a standard fit and length, the Nike Sportswear Tech Fleece Utility Pants feature a tactical look. It offers a pleasant feeling of warmth and minimal bulk. Like our joggers, this style is slightly tapered at the bottom of the leg for a comfortable, streamlined finish. The double-entry cargo pocket on the right leg is equipped with a side zip and features a water-repellent woven design.

DESCRIPTION

Tech Fleece fabric
Soft inside and out, Tech Fleece fabric offers exceptional warmth and a stylish look without weighing you down.
Functional pants
The technical silhouette includes handy pockets to securely store your essentials. The loose fit through the thighs and the extra yoke between the legs give you complete freedom of movement. The tapered fit and seams at the knees create a clean look and natural shape for a comfortable fit.
Cargo pockets
Equipped with a double opening, the cargo pocket on the right leg is made in a mixture of Tech Fleece and water-repellent woven fabric. The zip on the side allows you to store your small items safely.
Elastic waistband and adjustable drawstring ensure a comfortable, personalized fit.
Pockets provide quick storage of small items.
The printed Futura logo has a smooth, matte appearance.

Composition

  • 66% cotton / 34% polyester

Maintenance

  • Machine wash

Established in 1972 Nike is probably the most popular clothing brand in the world. Its name is inspired by the Greek goddess of victory: NIKE. Phil Knight and Bill Bowerman, the founders of the brand wanted to "bring inspiration and innovation to all athletes in the world", they created an authentic, innovative brand fundamentally focused on the world of sport. The many product lines created over the years make Nike a must in sports textiles: Football, Basketball, Running, Training, Nike pro Combat, Nike Sportswear... Always in search of innovation Nike calls on years of research and development to push its products to the cutting edge of technology combined with an innovative and unique design.

Payment terms

Delivery and return

Avis clients

FootkornerPantalon cargo Nike Tech Fleece  - Gris
FootkornerPantalon cargo Nike Tech Fleece  - Gris
FootkornerPantalon cargo Nike Tech Fleece  - Gris

Pantalon cargo Nike Tech Fleece - Gris

Prix soldé 41,96 € Prix habituel 104,90 €
Séléctionner la taille
L'article a été ajouté à votre wishlist ✨
L'article a été retiré de votre wishlist

Produit épuisé

Nous vous contacterons par e-mail quand cet article sera de retour en stock.

Merci de l'intérêt que vous portez à cet article. Un email vous sera envoyé lorsque le produit sera de nouveau disponible !

Paiement en 2x 3x 4x avec Alma - reassurance
Paiement en 2x 3x 4x avec Alma
Livraison gratuite dès 100€ - reassurance
Livraison gratuite dès 100€
Retours 30 jours autorisés - reassurance
Retours 30 jours autorisés

Description

Pantalon cargo Nike Tech Fleece - Gris

Avec sa coupe et sa longueur standard, le pantalon utilitaire Nike Sportswear Tech Fleece arbore un look tactique. Il offre une agréable sensation de chaleur et un encombrement minimal. Comme notre pantalon de jogging, ce modèle est légèrement fuselé au bas de la jambe pour une finition confortable et épurée. La poche cargo à double ouverture sur la jambe droite est équipée d'un zip sur le côté et présente une conception tissée déperlante.

DESCRIPTION

Tissu Tech Fleece
Doux à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur, le tissu Tech Fleece offre une chaleur exceptionnelle et un look stylé sans vous alourdir.
Pantalon fonctionnel
La silhouette technique comprend des poches pratiques pour ranger vos essentiels en toute sécurité. La coupe ample au niveau des cuisses et l'empiècement supplémentaire entre les jambes vous offrent une liberté de mouvement totale. La coupe fuselée et les coutures au niveau des genoux créent un look épuré et une forme naturelle pour une tenue confortable.
Poches cargo
Équipée d'une double ouverture, la poche cargo sur la jambe droite est confectionnée dans un mélange de Tech Fleece et de tissu tissé déperlant. Le zip sur le côté permet de ranger vos petits objets en toute sécurité.
La taille élastique et le cordon de serrage réglable assurent une tenue confortable et personnalisée.
Les poches permettent de ranger rapidement de petits objets.
Le logo Futura imprimé revêt un aspect lisse et mat.

Composition

  • 66 % coton / 34 % polyester

Entretien

  • Lavage en machine

Créé en 1972 Nike est probablement la marque de vêtements la plus populaire au monde. Son nom est inspiré de la déesse grecque de la victoire : NIKE. Phil Knight et Bill Bowerman les fondateurs de la marque souhaitaient « apporter l’inspiration et l’innovation à tous les athlètes du monde », ils ont créé une marque authentique, novatrice et fondamentalement tournée vers l’univers du sport. Les nombreuses gammes de produits créé au fil des années font de Nike un incontournable du textile sportif : Football, Basketball, Running, Training, Nike pro Combat, Nike Sportswear… Toujours en quête d’innovation Nike fait appel à des années de recherche et développement pour pousser ses produits à la pointe de la technologie combiné à un design novateur et unique.

Modalités de paiement

Livraison et retour

Avis clients